Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE
Building 9-10
Bhai Vir Singh Marg,
New Delhi 110001  (Nearest Landmark: Gole Market/Bangla Sahib Gurudwara)
Phone No. : 011-23347506/23744308
Fax : 011-23747293
Email Id :
chetanalaya@gmail.com

View Larger Map

Branch Offices:

Contact Us – Bawana
Mr. Victor
Chetanalaya, Basti Vikas Kendra,
A-Block, JJ Colony, Bawana,
New Delhi-110 039
Phone No. : +91 -9971604132/ 9582106066
Email Id :
bawana.chetanalaya@gmail.com
Contact Us – Jahangirpuri
Mr. Himanshu Rai
C- Block 394-395, Near Kushal Garden,
Ramleela Ground,Jahangirpuri
Phone No. : +91 -9350826239
Email Id :
chetanalaya.jpuri@gmail.com
Contact Us – Seemapuri
Mr. Victor
D-Block, Near Seema Puri,
Bus Depot, Delhi – 110 093
Phone No. : +91 -9971604132
Email Id :
chetanalayaseemapuri@gmail.com
Contact Us – Janta Colony (Shahdara)
Mr. Nakul
B/ 40 Janta Colony, Mazdoor, Near Seva Bharti Office,
Welcome, Shadhara, Delhi.
Phone No. : +91 -9313630479/64143265
Email Id :
colonyjanta@gmail.com
Contact Us – Sundernagari
Mr. Ajay Kapoor
Chetanalaya, F2-Park,Balwadi Office,
Sunder Nagri, Near Gagan Cenema, Delhi
Phone No. : +91 -8860989639
Email Id :
sunnagri.chetanalaya@gmail.com
Contact Us – Khichripur/Kalyanpuri
Neelam
12/419-420, 12 Block, Behind Sanitain House
Near Jalebi ChowkMayur Vihar Phase 1 metro station, Kalyanpur
Phone No. : +91 -9873031463
Email Id :
chetanalaya.kalyanpuri2012@gmail.com
Contact Us – Bhalaswa
Mr. Mukesh
Chetanalaya, C-5/64,
Near Mother Diary, Bhalaswa, Delhi-42.
Phone No. : +91 -9818532892
Email Id :
chetanalayabhalaswa@gmail.com
Contact Us – Mukundpur
Ms. Deepa
Chetanalaya, Part-I, Near Police Choky,
Monday Market, Mukundpur, Delhi.
Phone No. : +91 -9582750797/27613448
Email Id :
mukundpur.chetanalaya@gmail.com
Contact Us – Sangam Vihar
Ms. Lata Arya
Chetanalaya, L-I, 2/49,
Near BDK Public School, Sangam Vihar, New Delhi – 52
Phone No. : +91 -9910687696
Email Id :
sangamvihar.chetanalaya@gmail.com
Contact Us – Bhattimines
Mr. Arvind Ghosh
Mr.Joginder, S/oSh.Satbir Singh,
A-6/A, Ground Floor, A Block, Sanjay Colony,
Bhattimines-110074
Phone No. : +91 -8527011657
Email Id :
bhattimines74@gmail.com
Contact Us – Savda
Mr. Shiv Narayan
Block A 584-569, JJ Colony, Savda,
New Delhi-110081
Phone No. : +91 -9582636894
Email Id :
savda.chetanalaya@gmail.com
Contact Us – Jhajjar
Mr. Manoj Jain
Chetanalaya-Jhajjar Social Awareness Centre
Opp.Jatav Dharamshala,Bus stand Road, Jhajjar-122107
Phone No. : +91 -8222828700
Email Id :
chetanalayajhajjar@gmail.com
Contact Us – Narela
Mr. Subhash
House No433+397, Pocket 11, SectorA 6,
Punarvas Colony, Narela, New Delhi-110040
Phone No. : +91 -9990037522
Email Id :
narela.chetanalaya@gmail.com
Contact Us – Nuh
Sr. Anita
Chetanalaya-Nuh, Nangli Road,
Mawad, Nuh,Near Maria Manzil School
Phone No. : +91 -9671946372
Email Id :
nuh.chetanalaya@gmail.com
Contact Us – Rohtak
Mr. Satish Kumar
Delhi Catholic Archdiocese
C/o Chetanalaya
Pahrawar Road, Near Asthal Bohar
Railway Station, Rohtak
Phone No. : +91 -9896494917
Email Id :
rohtak.chetanalaya@gmail.com
Contact Us – Holumbikalan
Sr. Kalaiselvi
Chetanalaya-Basti Vikas Kendra
Phase 2, C Block, Holumbikalan, Delhi-110082
Phone No. : +91 -8586917042
Email Id :
chetaholumbi@gmail.com